Links Loved 25.04.14

Links Loved | House of Clicks

 

This week on Links Loved:

New Skills
I love it when a new video link pops up on my Facebook newsfeed from the Phlearn guys, I’m always straight there ready to learn something new, this week they posted a great video about correcting colour and sharpening.

Talking of videos, I recently came across some great easy to follow photoshop tutorials on YouTube by Morgan Burks, so naturally I liked her FB page to keep up with her recent posts. This week she has shared her favourite way to remove those ghastly halos around a subject, more professionally known as Chromatic Aberration.

Unrelated
Something not photography related but seriously delicious would have to be the recipes from Damn Delicious. Anyone who knows me knows I love a good home cooked meal so I’m always scouring the internet for something new to try, I recently made the Shrimp Scampi recipe and its a new fave in my household! The photography of the recipes are pretty awesome too.

Freebie
And finally a freebie of a birth announcement card from Paper & Camera.

Much love
Claire

2 responses to “Links Loved 25.04.14

Leave a Reply

