Never too old for balloons

Oh wow…I still cannot get over how much I love this photo, it is everything I envisioned when we set out to do this shoot. There are still more to come but I couldn’t hold off sharing this one with you any longer.

You wouldn’t think it but it was crazy windy on this day, great for the balloons but not so great for the model but I think she did an amazing job, huge thanks to my bestie for being so patient with me and letting me experiment my ideas on her.

Holding Balloons Portrait Photography by Claire Cordier Photography

One response to “Never too old for balloons

  1. Pingback: Add volume to hair in Photoshop | House of Clicks·

Leave a Reply

