Oh I do love the Corn Fields

I’m so excited to finally share this shoot with you that I did at the end of last summer, I had an idea in mind and fortunately Toni a very good friend of mine is always happy to model for me. The session was a good learning curve as I’ve never done anything like this before. I had so much fun shooting these, thank you Toni for being so amazing!

Hope you love them too!

Corn Field Portrait Photography by Claire Cordier Photography

Corn Field Portrait Photography by Claire Cordier Photography

Corn Field Portrait Photography by Claire Cordier Photography

Corn Field Portrait Photography by Claire Cordier Photography

Toni_Corn Field_4

Leave a Reply

