Max at 3 Weeks New {kent newborn photographer}

I’ve been neglecting my blog recently as I have been working on a few different projects so it’s time for me to catch up.

I shared a sneak peek of Max after the session back in August, he was such a cutey to work with, although he wasn’t so keen on doing much sleeping or being out of his mother’s arms, it ended up working in my favour and opened my eyes to some lifestyle photography. I love the mixture of images we were able to achieve.

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

I love this one in both colour and black and white so opted to share them both!

Max, 3 weeks old

Max, 3 weeks old

And finally, this image makes me chuckle every time…at the start of the session, whenever Mum put him down on the bean bag he would start crying so she showed me the below trick that instantly calmed him every time! Nothing quite like a mother’s touch.

Max, 3 weeks old

Leave a Reply

