Florabella Colorplay Actions

I recently purchased some Florabella actions, something I’ve been wanting to do for such a long time as I love the results these actions can achieve in a quick and easy step. I wont be giving a full on review of these actions today as I’m still playing around with all the possibilities!

For now I thought I would share a retouch I created yesterday, my aim was a warm, light and airy feel and I am in love with the results.

Here is my straight out of camera version:

_DSC7248_SOOC

This is after a few tweaks in Camera RAW and applying the Florabella Colorplay actions, recipe used below the image.

_DSC7248

Clean Base: 36% (I didn’t do any tweaking on the layers for this action)

Pink Honey: 77%

Detail Brush: 57% (brushed over the focused areas only)

 

Before & After Florabella Colorplay

Leave a Reply

