Cyprus Cacti

I definitely seem to have an obsession with cacti! During our week away, I got distracted at the zoo with an area that was covered in them, I could have happily stayed there all day shooting away…but a camel was calling to have his turn in the spotlight 😉

For those of you who have read my post cacti pot diy  they are doing amazingly well, I think I have finally found some plants I can keep alive.

_DSC6476

 

_DSC6478

 

_DSC6473

One response to “Cyprus Cacti

  1. Pingback: Drought lovers: Cacti | Photograph: To draw in light.·

Leave a Reply

