Motivational Monday #5

Sometimes we get so bogged down with life’s routine and work, we forget to do things that actually make us happy so this weeks Motivational Monday is for you to get out there and do more things that make you happy! It doesn’t have to be anything extravagant or expensive, just something you love to do, something that puts a smile on your face, after all it is your life you are living, not someone else’s so go enjoy it once in a while.

_DSC1261_Happy_Birds

For me, happiness would be the times when I am able to get creative, spending a few hours at my computer designing or out taking pictures. A few other things that make me happy are, a pack of cashew praline from Hotel Chocolat, a lie in, a new pair of shoes, watching Grey’s Anatomy uninterrupted, a day out with my boyfriend or the laughing fits with my family.

What makes you happy?

All Motivational Monday quotes are available to buy from my Etsy store

Leave a Reply

