April 2013 Freebie Desktop Calendar

Finally April is here! I love this time of year, the beginning of Spring with the promise of long summer nights, abundance of colour and more importantly sunshine!

Hope you’ve all been enjoying the first bank holiday weekend of 2013 and eaten your weight in chocolate eggs…just kidding, that wouldn’t be good 😉

To add a bit of colour to your life, please click here to get your free desktop calendar.

April Desktop Calendar 2013

 

please note: all images are © Claire Cordier, House of Clicks. you may not reproduce, re-create or sell in any way, but please feel free to download for your own personal use. You’re more than welcome to share on your own blog but please direct your readers to this post to download the file. Thank you and enjoy!

3 responses to “April 2013 Freebie Desktop Calendar

  1. I love this image – the colour is gorgeous!! Also just a thought – can you make it the right size for my PC, or is that really cheeky to ask? At the moment I have a really rubbish looking gap at the top of my screen. No worries if I’m asking too much, just a thought for future gorgeous images. xxxx

      • Thanks, you’re the best! Sadly I have no clue, but I’ll have a look tomorrow and see if I can work it out. No rush though, just thought it was worth considering! xxx

Leave a Reply

