Instagram – Minimal Photography

Since I joined Instagram, I’ve found a love for minimal photography, I like how the viewer is drawn straight to the subject, it can bring out emotions and make the image more powerful. I’ve come across some photographers who do this amazingly, if like me you love this type of photography, check out these instagram members:

onurbayindir        ardiepichaus        marcelinoangelo      jkhosheva

mimszy               raphaelliais          igminimal (this one is a group)

Incorporating typography (another new found love of mine) works perfectly with this style.

image_3

Below are a few favourites from my Instagram feed. To see more click  here or add me on Instagram –  cc_pics.

image_11

image_12

image_6

Snow Trees

Brighton Temple

Clouds

Just Breathe

photo (1)

image_9

image_10

Leave a Reply

